"A summer-vacation novel with everything--dolphins, buried treasure, a pirate's ghost, and a most appealing cast of humans."
--Kirkus Reviews

Click on the picture to learn more about 

A Ghost of a Chance .


Image not available


Cape Fear Murders
is the second installment in Wanda Canada's Carroll Davenport mystery series.   Set on North Carolina's treacherous coast, both Cape Fear Murders and the first book in the series, Island Murders feature a strong, independent heroine, a vivid cast of characters, and quick-moving, intriguing plots.

Click on the picture to learn more about Cape Fear Murders


More than just an unconventional history, Searching for Virginia Dare is one woman's quirky narrative of a road trip that brings her face to face with her own life's journey--the painful loss of her only child, and family secrets that, as an adult, she is only now beginning to understand.  


In the tradition of William Least Heat Moon's Blue Highways, Hudson's story is a spellbinding journey into one of this country's first great legends, an invitation into a deeper understanding of America and ourselves.




 Who We Are
 What's New
 Contact Us